About Us

Here at Title Specialists, Inc., we are dedicated to providing our clients with exceptional, high quality title services that exceed our clients expectations. We are a locally owned company and are closely involved with our community. We care about helping our community and walking them through the title insurance process with knowledge, experience, and professionalism. We will provide our clients with clean and pleasant closing environments. We will work diligently to find solutions to all obstacles that may arise during the process. We take pride in being a company that you can depend on.

**Not all Title Specialists, Inc. office locations are staffed. Please make an appointment with a closer.**

Our Staff

DeDe Schoepke
Executive Closer
License #: 40025707

(612) 968-2656 Dede@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Mario Gonzalez Montanez
Executive Closer
License #: 40285779 Yo hablo espanol

(612) 423-2749 Mario.Closings@gmail.com

Jill Brzinski
Executive Closer

(763) 493-2224 Jill@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Jessica Chesness
Processor
License #: 40622811

(763) 493-2224 Jessica@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Haleigh Pajerski
Processor

(763) 493-2224 Haleigh@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Becky Brandt
Recording & Disbursement Processor

(763) 493-2224 BBrandt@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Omar Perez
Executive Closer
License #: 40604070 Yo hablo espanol

(612) 990-2145 Omar.Closings@gmail.com

Denise Snyder
Abstractor/Examiner
License #: 20511426

(763) 493-2224 Denise@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Lisa Sowers
Executive Closer
License #: 40292090

(763) 493-2224 Lisa@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Vera Brown
Executive Closer
License #: 20473293

(612) 554-2504 Vera@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Zina Lisak
Executive Closer
License #: 40623275

(763) 493-2224 Zina@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Sofia Stefonick
Executive Closer
License #: 40627052

(763) 493-2224 Sofia@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Mandy Gervais-Nelson
Executive Closer
License #: 40693078

(651) 231-7010 Mandy@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Scott Jensen
Business Development/Closer
License #: 40508907

(952) 292-5697 TeamJensen@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Becky Polingo-Bock
Executive Closer
License #: 40441679

(612) 834-3738 Becky@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Randi Ault
Post Closing/Final Policy Processor

(763) 493-2224 Randi@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Pam Goulet
Executive Closer
License #: 40456281

(651) 253-3283 Pam@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Our Offices

Title Specialists, INC

105 Central Avenue East,
St. Michael, MN 55376
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC

13601 80th Circle North, Floor 3,
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC - Village Bank Building

9298 Central Ave NE, Suite 304,
Blaine, MN 55449
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC - Officenters

12800 Whitewater Drive, Suite 100,
Minnetonka, MN 55343
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC

1201 W. County Road E., Suite 103,
Arden Hills, MN 55112
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC

7777 Washington Avenue S Suite 003,
Edina, MN 55439
763-493-2224

Title Specialists, INC

2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 250,
Woodbury, MN 55125
763-493-2224